Maryland Horse Council Board of Directors - 7/1/19 - 6/30/21

Representing Associations  
  Christy Clagett Marlborough Hunt; longtime member of MHC Legislative Committee; member, MHC PAC
  Erin Ochoa Exec. Director, Days End Farm Horse Rescue, Lisbon
Representing Businesses  
  Pete Radue Veterinarian; private horse owner
  Keith Wills Executive, Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit 
  Crystal Pickett Former publisher of the Equiery; private horse owner
Representing Farms  
  Carolyn Krome Owner of Persimmon Tree Farm, Westminster
  Jane Seigler Private horse owner and trainer, Laytonsville; immediate past president of MHC; member, MHC PAC
  Corinne Pouliquen Owner of Park Overlook Farm
  Renee Dixon Owner of Freedom Hills Therapeutic Riding Center (a MD Horse Discovery Center)
Representing Charities/Foundations  
  Ahesamahk Dahn Exec. Director, City Ranch, Woodlawn; Current MHC Treasurer
Representing Individuals  
  Amy Burk Professor, UMD Equine Studies
  Erica Lancaster Real Estate agent; MHC Hospitality Coordinator; member MHC PAC
  Neil Agate Private horse owner; current President of MHC
  Royce Herman Private horse owner; board member, Tuckahoe Equestrian Center, Queen Anne; Member, MHC PAC
  John Blackburn Architect of riding stables and horse barns; current member of MHC Farm Stewardship Committee
  Mike Erskine Director of Equine Medical Center, Leesburg; private horse owner
  Jane Thery Private horse owner; current Chair of MHC Farm Stewardship Committee
  Regina Welsh Private horse owner and Director of United States Pony Racing.
  Katie Nechamkin Current member of MHC Executive Committee; Treasurer, MD High School Rodeo Assn
  Jennifer Purcell Horse owner, former interim Executive Director of MHC
  Bill Reightler TB bloodstock agent; member of MHC Executive Committee, board member on MD Agriculture Commission